logo
calendar_text
bar
home_button
calendar_button
officers_button
history_button
feedback_button
download_button
contact_button
links_button

St. Peter ad Vincula Lodge Calendar 2012-13

   
Tuesday 17th January    Lodge of Instruction
Monday 23rd January    Lodge Meeting (2nd Degree Tracing Board)
Tuesday 21st February    Preceptors Dinner
Monday 27th February    Lodge Meeting (Business Meeting & OEN)
Tuesday 20th March    Lodge of Instruction
Monday 26th March    Lodge Meeting (Installation)
Tuesday 17th April    Interview Committee
Tuesday 17th April    Lodge of Instruction
Thursday 19th April    PG Chapter E.Comp Grindley Promotion
Monday 23rd April    Lodge Meeting (3rd Degree)
Wednesday 16th May    PG Lodge W.Bro.Harvey Promotion
Sunday 17th June    Lodge BBQ
Tuesday 18th September    Lodge of Instruction
Monday 24th September    Lodge Meeting (1st Degree)
sq
 
Updated 10/11/09